Contacts

 2019 Board of Directors:

President
Steve Egeline
406-494-5592
nsegelin@gmail.com
Vice President
Austin Hecker
ahecker@montanashootingsports.com
Treasurer
Sherry Smith
Sherry.smith.1215@gmail.com
Secretary
John Purpuro
jpurpuro@bresnan.net
Membership Coordinator
Jeff Shipp
jshipp@montanashootingsports.com

Match Directors and Contacts:

Defensive Pistol:

Dan Brimhall
dcranchmt@earthlink.net

Rick Davis

rtdavis@bresnan.net

Semper Fi Steel Challenge:

Rick Davis
rtdavis@bresnan.net
406-461-4862

Night 3-Gun & Steel Wars 2.0:

Austin Hecker
ahecker@montanashootingsports.com

Cowboy Action:

Kevin Cottrill
mkcottrill4@msn.com

Black Rifle:

Jeff Shipp
jshipp@montanashootingsports.com

Steel Challenge:

Tommy McCullough
mccullout@hotmail.com